My thumbs are turning green.

Thai basil and Cilantro. We'll see how well they prosper. ;)

Thai basil and Cilantro. We’ll see how well they prosper. 😉

Got me some yellow Dwarf Colesias!

Got me some yellow Dwarf Colesias!

transplanted my ever-growing sunflowers to a bigger pot!! :) i'm so excited watching them grow and prosper!

transplanted my ever-growing sunflowers to a bigger pot!! 🙂 i’m so excited watching them grow and prosper!

Now that summer is here, I just keep seeing such pretty flowers and I want them ALL! Haha. My boyfriend doesn’t find them necessary but they make me happy. Along with all the pretty flowers, I keep stumbling upon some pretty interesting recipes, hence the thai basil and cilantro! I’m pretty ecstatic for my coming days off. 😉

2 thoughts on “My thumbs are turning green.

Leave a Reply

