My List

This is a list of things i want to change/do  in my life, to better myself and my future.

  • Become less dependent on others.
  • Focus more on making better choices for myself*
  • Exercise!! Haha.
  • Eat healthier more often.
  • Continue to grow and gain more knowledge in my career field.
  • Make a good impact on people in every interaction.
  • Maintain a positive attitude even when it’s most difficult.

 

*Sometimes when making decisions, I tend to do what will make others more happy than if I had chosen something else. Making others happy is very important to me, but I need to do something for myself once in a while.

Leave a Reply

